The Cumberland Valley's Best Cycling Since 1983

 


Lloyd W. Clarke - FEB. 14, 1964-SEPT. 20, 2007

Home

Ride Schedule

Cumberland Valley
Century

Join CVCC

Racing

Cue Sheets

Newsletter

Contact

Links

 

Cumberland Valley Cycling Club Weekly Ride Information

Printable Version

 

Ride Description

 

Ride Start

 

Levels

 

Dates

 

 

Contact

 

Every Tuesday-

5:30 p.m

 

 

Robinwood Medical Center- Yellow Entrance

 

 

Enthusiast

 

Beginning April 15-September

 

Pam Peitz-240-818-6554

pspeitz@hotmail.com

 

 

2nd & 4th Wednesdays- 5:30 p.m

 

Cushwa Basin parking lot- Williamsport, MD

 

Social- Tow Path Ride

 

Beginning April 23

 

 

Every 1st, 3rd, & 5th

Thursday- 6:00 p.m.

 

 

Williamsport HS parking lot

 

Social

Enthusiast

Bat Sh*t Crazy

 

April 3, 17

May 1, 15, 29

June 5, 19

July 3, 17, 31

August 7, 21

Sept. 4, 18

 

Jo Ellen Allenberg- 301-733-8732

jballenberg@myactv.net

Ellen Gilbert- 301-432-5953

elleng@myactv.net

Bob Kimmel- 301-767-5204

trailbikerbob@yahoo.com

 

Every 2nd & 4th

Thursday- 6:00 p.m.

 

 

Hempen Hill- Beer & Barbeque

 

Social

Enthusiast

Bat Sh*t Crazy

 

April, 10, 24

May 8, 22

June 5, 19

July 10, 24

August 14, 28

Sept. 11, 25

Beth & Mike Johnston- 797-1235

bethejohnston@hotmail.com

mike1@msjohnston.com

Ed Joynes- 301-775-5323

ejoynes@gmail.com

Candy Swauger- 717-414-9701

tandy19777@yahoo.com

Saturdays- 8:30 a.m.

Hub City Cycles

Hub City Bicycle Loop

Every Saturday

Mike Mittel- 301-797-9877

mikem@hubcitycycles.com

Social-  Fun rides at an easy pace and no one left behind!

10- 15 miles

Enthusiast- Pace is spirited and faster than social group.  No one left behind!

 

15-25 miles

 

Bat Sh*t Crazy-  our fastest group, ride at your own risk!

15-25 miles minimum

HELMETS ARE REQUIRED ON ALL CLUB RIDES

Copyright © 2014. Cumberland Valley Cycling Club - All Rights Reserved.
Contact Webmaster

Cumberland Valley Cycling Club, Inc. * PO Box 711 * Hagerstown, MD 21740

http://www.washco-md.net/